Storage > Shares : Configuring shares : Disabling shares
Disabling shares
You can disable or stop sharing a folder, qtree, or volume in the
Shares
window.
Steps
1.
From the
Home
tab, double-click the appropriate storage system.
2.
In the navigation pane,
click
Storage
>
Shares
.
3.
From the list of shares, select the share that you want to stop sharing and click
Stop Sharing
.
4.
Select the confirmation check box and click
Stop
.